MTAR is guided by a strong and experienced Board of Directors, who have a great vision on how to run this company to satisfy our customers and fellow shareholders.

Board of Directors:
1 K. Satyanarayana Reddy Whole-Time Director
2 P. Jayaprakash Reddy Whole-Time Director
3 P. Srinivas Reddy Director
4 K. Vamsidhar Reddy Director
5 M. Anushman Reddy Director
6 Dr. Loka Manohar Reddy Director
7 Rohit Loka Reddy Director
8 Dr. C. Sukesh Kumar Reddy Director
9 G.V. Satish Kumar Reddy Director
10 Mathew Cyriac Director
11 N. Rangachary Director